Our Staff

our staff

What began as a staff of one in 1933 has grown to a 350+ person multi-disciplined firm with seven office locations throughout New York and New Jersey. The profiles below offer a glimpse into the diverse backgrounds of some of our employees.

Alison Auriemmo
Deputy Mgr QA/QC Water Resources

Saverio Belfiore
Studio Director

Phil Bianco
Director of Facilities

Michael Bonacasa
Studio Director

Veronica Byrnes
Office Manager White Plains, NY

Pansy Cheng
Project Architect

Pat Cole
Office Manager Howell, NJ

John Collins
Deputy Dept Manager, Water Resources

Jeff Czajka
Director of MEP Services

George Desmarais
Dept Manager, Wastewater

Maria DiNatale
Project Architect

Kelly Finzel
Fire Protection Engineer

Tony Fisher
Director of Corporate QA/QC

Ken Gehringer
Senior Architect

Mike Gentils
Director of Forensic Consulting

Steve Hearl
Dept Manager of Engineering

Alexander Hochhausl
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Rich Humann
CEO & President

Steve Hyman
Director of Civil Engineering

Ernie Iannucci
Dept Mgr Electrical Engineering

Rob Ikes III
Project Architect

Mike Keffer
Deputy Director Civil Engineering

Dennis Kelleher
H2M Water President

Paul Lageraaen
Dept Mgr Environmental Services

Ron Lanner
Deputy Director of Architecture

Mike Lantier
Senior Project Engineer-Electrical Engineering

Sui Leong
Division Director Parsippany, NJ

Gregory Levasseur
Senior Project Engineer - Wastewater Engineering

Dennis Lindsay
Office Manager Suffern, NY

Gary Loesch
Chief Operating Officer

Robert Lucas
Dept Mgr, Water Distribution

David Mammina
Director Health Care

Joe Manzella
Dept Mgr Mechanical Engineering

Renee Marcus
Senior Project Architect

Chuck Martello
Office Manager Parsippany, NJ

Cristina Martinez
Director of Business Development & Sales

Debbie Mattina
Senior Project Scientist

Mike McKeown
Dept Manager, Structural Engineering

Matt Mohlin
Manager, Municipal Engineering Group

Joe Mottola
Director of Architecture

James Neri
Deputy Director H2M Water

David Pacheco
Office Manager Albany, NY

Guy Page
Studio Director

Rich Palladino
Manager of IT Services

Kevin Paul
Senior Architect

Jamie Pizzardi

Sharon Norton Remmer
Senior Associate

Jim Roberts
Director of Strategic Growth & Development

Bill Rockensies
Market Leader, Municipal L.I.

William Rospars
Corporate Counsel

Dennis Ross
Market Leader, Emergency Services

Phil Schade
Director Environmental Services

Bob Scheiner
Director of Leadership Development

John Schnurr
Land Surveying Group

Ray Sirois
Director of IT

Frank Smith
Senior Architect

Greg Smith
Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Taylor
Senior Project Scientist

Joe Todaro
Deputy Market Leader, Water

Liz Uzzo
Director of HR

Sonya Ward
Senior Project Manager- Environmental Services

Chris Weiss
Dept Manager, Wastewater Treatment Systems

Careers   News   Blog
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube Google Plus Pinterest Tumblr